You can stop your subscription after 24 hours of starting it by following the video instructions or the steps below.
- Log in to your profile.
- If you forgot your login details, take a look at the article here: I forgot my login details
- Click on “My membership”.
- Click on the “Cancel subscription” button.
Once the subscription has been canceled, you will receive a confirmation email within 10 minutes. If you don't receive this email, or have trouble cancelling the subscription, please contact customer service by clicking here.